Norway

IKM Cleandrill Norway

Address:  Straume Teknologisenter, ‎Trollhaugmyra 15, 5353 Straume, Norway
T:           +47 958 27 109
E:           IKMcleandrill@IKM.no

 

Name Position T: E:
Tom Hasler Managing Director +47 958 27 109 Tom.Hasler@IKM.no
Solamita Mårstig Finance Manager +47 479 05 917 Solamita.Marstig@IKM.no
Cecilia Kaland HR Manager +47 413 01 575 Cecilia.Kaland@IKM.no
Morten Christiansen Operations Manager +47 474 65 303 Morten.Cristensen@IKM.no
Bernt Eikemo Sales/Marketing Manager +47 977 27 760 Bernt.Eikemo@IKM.no
Harald Hufthammer Technology Manager +47 911 92 609 Harald.Hufthammer@IKM.no
Kjetil Lavik Assets Manager +47 930 56 758 Kjetil.Lavik@IKM.no
Haakon Stensland HSEQ Manager +47 992 24 936 Haakon.Stensland@ikm.no
IKM Cleandrill AS
Straume Teknologisenter, Trollhaugmyra 15, 5353 Straume, Norway, T: +47 977 27 760, E: IKMcleandrill@IKM.no