Contact information

Address Fabrikkveien 6, P.O.Box 55,
4362 Vigrestad, Norway
T: +47 51 64 13 30
E: IKMindustrigravoren@IKM.no
Name Position T: M: E:
Sigval Bryne General Manager +47 51 641331 +47 97017776 Sigval.Bryne@IKM.no
Kjell Ove Opsanger Foreman +47 51 641332 +47 99109436 Kjell.Opsanger@IKM.no
Tor Rune Lura - +47 51 641334 +47 90196860 Rune.Lura@IKM.no
Martin Espeland Process Operator +47 51 641337 +47 91126698 Martin.Espeland@IKM.no
Gunnar Ånestad Process Operator +47 51 641336 +47 95856123 Gunnar.Aanestad@IKM.no
Frank R. Togstad Process Operator +47 51 641335 +47 90681001 Frank.Togstad@IKM.no
IKM Industrigravøren AS
P.O.Box 55, Fabrikkvegen 6, 4369 Vigrestad, Norway,  T: +47 51 64 13 30   IKMindustrigravoren@IKM.no