Region East

LARVIK (Main office)
Holmejordet 21A, p.b. 68, 3291 Stavern, Norway
T: +47 33 13 24 50
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Name Position T: M: E:
Tor Skaatan General Manager +47 33 13 24 50 +47 415 13 968 IKMinspection@IKM.no
Kjartan Sundet Department Manager +47 33 13 24 55 +47 922 44 577 Kjartan.Sundet@IKM.no
Ivar Skjærvø Administration +47 33 13 24 54 +47 952 02 279 Ivar.Skjaervo@IKM.no

DRAMMEN

Ingeniør Rybergs gate 97, 3027 Drammen, Norway
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Name Position M: E:
Oddvar Bøe Dept. Manager +47 909 50 761 Oddvar.Boe@IKM.no

BREVIK

Strømtangveien 11 B, 3950 Brevik, Norway
T: +47 35 55 75 70
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Name Position T: M: E:
Tim Oland Dept. Manager +47 35 55 75 70 +47 909 73 663 Tim.Oland@IKM.no

TØNSBERG

Essoveien 100, 3153 Tolvsrød, Norway
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Name Position M: E:
Magnus V. Pettersen Coordinator Tønsberg +47 924 56 979 Magnus.Pettersen@IKM.no

FREDRIKSTAD

Evjeløkka 7, p.b. 631, 1616 Fredrikstad, Norway
T: +47 69 36 19 50
IKMInspection.Fredrikstad@IKM.no

Name Position M: E:
Vidar Johansen Dept. Manager +47 90593847 Vidar.Johansen@IKM.no
IKM Inspection AS
P.O.Box 68, Holmejordetveien 21A, 3291 Stavern, Norway,  T: +47 33 13 24 50, F: +47 33 19 73 85      IKMinspection@IKM.no