Contact information



Address: Tankbåtveien 1, 4056 Tananger
T      : +47 51 64 81 00
24/7 : +47 488 81 822
Rental
Sindre Stangenes Rental Sindre.Stangenes@IKM.no +47 988 93 928
Geir Helge Eriksen      Rental                      geirhelge.eriksen@ikm.no +47 51 695166
Jan Jonassen Rental Jan.Jonassen@IKM.no +47 957 22 207
Renate Undheim   Rental                                Renate.Undheim@IKM.no  +47 926 49 009

Administration
Erik Johannessen General Manager Erik.Johannessen@IKM.no +47 901 41 142
Ann Hildur Kløvfjell Finance Manager AnnHildur.Klovfjell@IKM.no +47 916 32 417
Mari A. Knutsen Account Marianne.Knutsen@IKM.no +47 907 58 981

Drift
Kjell M. Egeland Dept. Manager Cranes Kjellmorten.Egeland@IKM.no +47 948 86 418
Sverre Tangen Dept. Manager Lift Sverre.Tangen@IKM.no +47 901 63 623
Christoffer Pedersen Dept. Manager Life boats Christoffer.Pedersen@IKM.no +47 915 92 588
Hans Chr. Bie Coordinator HansChristian.Bie@IKM.no +47 915 22 788
Fredrik Ivan Elle Coordinator Fredrikkivan.Elle@IKM.no +47 909 39 772
Pål Eirik Gausel Project Engineer PalEirik.Gausel@IKM.no +47 975 69 227
Terje Kvalvåg Technical Manager Terje.Kvalvag@IKM.no +47 915 90 027
Toni Jensen QHSE  Manager Toni.Jensen@IKM.no +47 469 768 98
Henning Malmin Personnel safety repr. Henning.Malmin@IKM.no +47 51 695169

Workshop  
Jan Jonassen Works Manager Jan.Jonassen@IKM.no        +47 957 22 207
Magnar Eike Foreman Magnar.Eike@IKM.no +47 995 34 693
Renate Undheim      Technician                     Renate.Undheim@IKM.no +47 926 49 009
IKM Kran og Løfteteknikk - footer
IKM Kran og Løfteteknikk - footer
IKM Kran og Løfteteknikk - footer
IKM Kran og Løfteteknikk - footer
IKM Kran og Løfteteknikk - footer
IKM Kran og Løfteteknikk AS
Tankbåtvegen 1, 4056 Tananger, Norway, T: +47 51 64 81 00, F: +47 51 64 81 00, E: IKMkran@IKM.no