Contact information

Visiting address Vassbotnen 1, 4313 Sandnes, Norge
Mail address Postboks 99, 4064 Stavanger, Norge
T: +47 51 21 21 00
F: +47 51 21 21 01
E: IKModesi@IKM.no

Navn Tittel T: E:
Peder Hoås General Manager +47 51212110 Peder.Hoas@IKM.no
Torbjørg Vold Finance Director +47 51212114 Torbjorg.Vold@IKM.no
Tore Erga QA/HSE Manager +47 51212111 Tore.Erga@IKM.no
Per Richard Nystrøm Technical Director +47 51212117 Per.Nystrom@IKM.no
Bjørn Lunde Engineering
Manager (Trondheim)
+47 73197206 Bjorn.Lunde@IKM.no
Anders Jakobsson Engineering
Manager (Stavanger)
+47 51212165 Anders.Jakobsson@IKM.no
Pål Foss Chief Engineer (Trondheim) +47 73197204 Pal.Foss@IKM.no
Bente Tjelta HR Manager +47 51212121 Bente.Tjelta@IKM.no
IKM Ocean Design -f ooter
IKM Ocean Design -f ooter
IKM Ocean Design -f ooter
IKM Ocean Design AS
Vassbotnen 1, 4313 Sandnes, Norway, T: +47 51 21 21 00,  F: +47 51 21 21 01,  E:  IKModesi@IKM.no