Contact information

NavCom service
24hour servicphone for ship: +47 47 46 84 84

Local Bergen: +47 95 19 22 10

NavCom@IKM.no

Headquarters Larvik: IKM Instrutek AS Elveveien 28 3262 Larvik
Tlf. +47 331 65 700 IKMinstrutek@IKM.no




Branch Office Stavanger:
IKM Instrutek AS
Tlf. +47 33 16 57 00
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Visiting address:
Skvadronveien 24
4050 Sola

Delivery address:
Skvadronveien 24
4050 Sola

Branch Office Bergen:
IKM Instrutek AS
Tlf. +47 55 50 64 10
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Visiting address:
Johan Berentsens vei 63

5160 Laksevåg

Delivery address:
Johan Berentsens vei 63

5160 Laksevåg

Branch Office Ålesund:
IKM Instrutek AS
Tlf. +47 33 16 57 00
Mob. +47 404 19 158
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Visiting address:
Postvegen 18
6018 Ålesund

Delivery address:
Postvegen 18
6018 Ålesund





Management        
Name:              Position:          M.: (+47)  E-mail: 
Trond Jacobsen  General Manager  97707897 

Trond.Jacobsen@IKM.no

Rune Hassum  Sales Director    47452133 

Rune.Hassum@IKM.no

Anette Findorff  CFO    40036607 

Anette.Findorff@IKM.no

Magnus Østby  Marketing Manager    90747802 

Magnus.Ostby@IKM.no

 

     

 

Electro and Automation

     

 

Rolf Kinck

    47452293

Rolf.Kinck@IKM.no

John-Kåre Thilesen

     40021332

John-Kåre Thilesen@IKM.no

Bjørn Fredrik Ilestad

    40405212

Bjorn.Ilestad@IKM.no

Bjørn-Erling 
Elgesem

    90757768

Bjorn-Erling.Elgesem@IKM.no

Andreas Frantzen

Andreas.Frantzen@IKM.no

Steinar Carlsen

    47463371

Steinar.Carlsen@IKM.no

Espen Tordal

    40437709

Espen.Forde@IKM.no

Jan-Fredrik Wold

    90732706

JanFredrik.Wold@IKM.no

Bente Sletholt

    40406843

Bente.Sletholt@IKM.no

Magne Karlsen

  48895979

Magne.Karlsen@IKM.no

 

     

 

Supply House

     

 

Odd-Arve Maarnes

    95742661

OddArve.Maarnes@IKM.no

 

     

 

NavCom sales

     

 

Rune Hassum

Sales Director   47452133

Rune.Hassum@IKM.no

Kristian Eftedal

Business Development Manager   90886718

Kristian.Eftedal@IKM.no

Bjørn Sverre Mikkelsen

Sales Manager Export   98214470

Bjorn.Sverre.Mikkelsen@IKM.no

Nathalie Slettedal

Technical Sales Support   92893322

Nathalie.Slettedal@IKM.no

Knut Tvedt

Technical Sales Support   95192213

Knut.Tvedt@IKM.no

 

     

 

NavCom service

     

 

Snorre Dahl Lie

Service Manager   48895980

Snorre.Lie@IKM.no

Rune Bjønnes

Service Coordinator   47462836

Rune.Bjonnes@IKM.no

Thor-Arne Larsen

Technical Leader   90757771

Thor-Arne.Larsen@IKM.no

Arild Steffensen

Service Leader   95192216

Arild.Steffensen@IKM.no

Trond Ole Eilif Krag

Senior Service Engineer   47454703

Trond.Krag@IKM.no

Tom Sigurdssøn

Senior Service Engineer   48996008

Tom.Sigurdsson@IKM.no

Harald Evensen

Senior Service Engineer   48884208

Harald.Evensen@IKM.no

Jan Arild Finnvik Vorland

Service Engineer   47344309

Jan.Arild.Vorland@IKM.no

Erlend Soltvedt

Service Engineer   95192215

Erlend.Soltvedt@IKM.no

Roger Johansen

Service Engineer 96943293

Roger.Johansen@IKM.no

 

     

 

Machine Protection and Condition Monitoring 

     

 

Robert Kaasa

Department Manager    91885633

Robert.Kaasa@IKM.no

Eivind Fiskerstrand

Sales Leader   40419158

Eivind.Fiskerstrand@IKM.no

Tommy Tellefsen

Technical Leader CMS 90757773

Tommy.Tellefsen@IKM.no

Gunnar Gregersen

Vibration Engineer   47979615

Gunnar.Gregersen@IKM.no

Christopher Bärwald

Project Engineer   47467314

Christopher.Barwald@IKM.no

Robert Røren

Vibration Engineer   45974908

Robert.Roren@IKM.no

Sven Are Ellingsæter

Vibration Engineer 47485913

Sven.Are.Ellingsaeter@IKM.no

Dobromir Dragiev Vibration Engineer 40036458 Dobromir.Dragiev@IKM.no

Department Manager 

IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek AS
Elveveien 28, 3262 Larvik, Norway, T: +47 33 16 57 00, F: +47 33 16 57 01, E: IKMinstrutek@IKM.no