Contact information

NavCom service
24hour servicphone for ship: +47 47 46 84 84

Local Bergen: +47 95 19 22 10

NavCom@IKM.no
Management        
Name:              Position:          Tel.: (+47)  M.: (+47)  E-mail: 
Trond Jacobsen  General Manager  33165677  97707897 

Trond.Jacobsen@IKM.no

Rune Hassum  Sales Director  33165695  47452133 

Rune.Hassum@IKM.no

Anette Findorff  CFO  33165682  40036607 

Anette.Findorff@IKM.no

Magnus Østby  Marketing Manager  33165705  90747802 

Magnus.Ostby@IKM.no

 

     

 

Electro and Automation

     

 

Rolf Kinck

  33165675 47452293

Rolf.Kinck@IKM.no

John-Kåre Thilesen

  33165689  

John-Kåre Thilesen@IKM.no

Bjørn Fredrik Ilestad

  33165671 40405212

Bjorn.Ilestad@IKM.no

Bjørn-Erling 
Elgesem

  33165684 90757768

Bjorn-Erling.Elgesem@IKM.no

Steinar Carlsen

  33165685 47463371

Steinar.Carlsen@IKM.no

Espen Tordal

  33165681 40437709

Espen.Forde@IKM.no

Jan-Fredrik Wold

  33165738 90732706

JanFredrik.Wold@IKM.no

Bente Sletholt

  33165680 40406843

Bente.Sletholt@IKM.no

Magne Karlsen

33165674 48895979

Magne.Karlsen@IKM.no

 

     

 

Supply House

     

 

Odd-Arve Maarnes

  51202304 95742661

OddArve.Maarnes@IKM.no

 

     

 

NavCom sales

     

 

Rune Hassum

Sales Director 33165695 47452133

Rune.Hassum@IKM.no

Kristian Eftedal

Business Development Manager 33165688 90886718

Kristian.Eftedal@IKM.no

Stein-Robin Sørensen

Department Manager 33165735 48867479

Stein-Robin.Sorensen@IKM.no

Knut Frantzen

Department Manager 55506417  95192217

Knut.Frantzen@IKM.no

Bjørn Sverre Mikkelsen

Sales Manager Export 33165670 98214470

Bjorn.Sverre.Mikkelsen@IKM.no

Jon Olav Larsen

Technical Sales Support 33165678 47463374

Jon.Olav.Larsen@IKM.no

Knut Tvedt

Technical Sales Support 55506418 95192213

Knut.Tvedt@IKM.no

 

     

 

NavCom service

     

 

Snorre Dahl Lie

Service Manager 33165673 48895980

Snorre.Lie@IKM.no

Rune Bjønnes

Service Coordinator 33165697 47462836

Rune.Bjonnes@IKM.no

Thor-Arne Larsen

Technical Leader 33165737 90757771

Thor-Arne.Larsen@IKM.no

Arild Steffensen

Service Leader 55506416 95192216

Arild.Steffensen@IKM.no

Trond Ole Eilif Krag

Senior Service Engineer 33165702 47454703

Trond.Krag@IKM.no

Tom Sigurdssøn

Senior Service Engineer 33165706 48996008

Tom.Sigurdsson@IKM.no

Harald Evensen

Service Engineer 33165733 48884208

Harald.Evensen@IKM.no

Jan Arild Finnvik Vorland

Service Engineer 51202318 47344309

Jan.Arild.Vorland@IKM.no

Terje Erstad

Service Technician 55506415 95192220

Terje.Erstad@IKM.no

 

     

 

Condition Monitoring

     

 

Asbjørn B. Rønneberg

Department Manager 33165672 48880804

Asbjorn.Ronneberg@IKM.no

Eivind Fiskerstrand

Sales Leader   40419158

Eivind.Fiskerstrand@IKM.no

Tommy Tellefsen

Technical Leader CMS 55691351 90757773

Tommy.Tellefsen@IKM.no

Robert Kaasa

Service and Project Manager 33165679 91885633

Robert.Kaasa@IKM.no

André-Nicolay Hvatum

Technical Leader MPS 33165734 47467315

Andre.Hvatum@IKM.no

Sindre Karlsson

Project Engineer 33165484 40433538

Sindre.Karlsson@IKM.no

Gunnar Gregersen

Vibration Engineer 33165487 47979615

Gunnar.Gregersen@IKM.no

Christopher Bärwald

Project Engineer 33165736 47467314

Christopher.Barwald@IKM.no

Robert Røren

Vibration Engineer 33165687 45974908

Robert.Roren@IKM.no

Sven Are Ellingsæter

Vibration Engineer 47485913

Sven.Are.Ellingsaeter@IKM.no

Dobromir Dragiev Vibration Engineer 40036458 Dobromir.Dragiev@IKM.no
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek AS
Elveveien 28, 3262 Larvik, Norway, T: +47 33 16 57 00, F: +47 33 16 57 01, E: IKMinstrutek@IKM.no